Introducing … Reggie

I know that I have been sort of absent this week. And to be honest, I had a rough week. My internship got the best of me, and I was busy until after 9:00pm almost every night. By last night, I was sure that I was going to have a mental breakdown. I took the night off from exercising, laid around, read blogs, ate unhealthy food, and relaxed. I needed to unwind.

And then … today … Brad and I bought a puppy! We have been taking about it for a little bit and were planning on looking into it closer to June when the school year was over for both of us. But after I held this little guy in my arms, I just couldn’t wait.

So, I’m sorry, but I might continue to be a little absent for awhile. I’ve got a puppy to train!

And I am in love.

I will still check in at least once a week, because I plan to keep you updated on my progress during Best Body Bootcamp (click on the link on the right-hand side of my page for more details). I plan to resume my regularly scheduled healthy lifestyle and fitness routine later this week … between snuggles, of course.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Introducing … Reggie

  1. he’s sooooooo cute! I LOVE HIM!!!

  2. Pingback: Old Habits | Katie for Life

  3. Pingback: 2012 Goals Check-In | Katie for Life

Leave a Reply

